Nehmen sie an unserem Erfolg teil – werden Sie ein OrthoGraph-Partner

OrthoGraph I ist als eine professionelle Bauaufnahme-Applikation bekannt, die Ihnen bei der Vermessung von Gebäuden Zeit erspart. Dank der günstigen Preislage und den praktischen Funktionen hat sie mehrere Auszeichnungen erhalten, und viele Benutzer auf der ganzen Welt für sich gewonnen, aus allen Segmenten der AEC-Industrie.

Um den Kaufprozess zu vereinfachen, hat OrthoGraph ein internationales Partner-Netzwerk auf der ganzen Welt aufgebaut. Dieses Netzwerk wächst kontinuierlich, und neue Partner heißen wir immer herzlich willkommen!

Haben Sie Teil an unserem Erfolg und treten Sie noch heute unserem Partnerprogramm bei!

Werden Sie Vertriebspartner

OrthoGraph I kann über unserem internationalen Partner-Netzwerk erworben werden. Alle unsere Netzwerk-Partner bieten Betreuung und Service für unsere Produkte auf höchstem Niveau, wie zB. online Demos, Training, Einführung usw. Sie Spielen eine wichtige Rolle in OrthoGraphs Erfolg, und indem sie internationales Publikum erreichen können, können sie größere Einnahme realisieren.

Unser Wiederverkäufer-Netzwerk wird von uns intensiv weiter ausgebaut, indem wir Vertriebs-Dienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau mit dem Produkt zu Verfügung stellen.

Mehr Infos

Partnerfirmen Program

Ziel unseres Partnerfirmen-Programms ist jene Handelsunternehmen einzubeziehen und zu vergüten, die unsere Produkte an ihre Kunden weiterempfehlen würden – eventuell zusammen mit ihren eigenen Hardware-Produkten – aber sich nicht im Verkaufsprozess involvieren möchten. Bei unseren Partnerfirmen gibt es keine Erstbestellung, kein Zwang zum Lernen, Demo oder Promotion. Die einzige Aufgabe besteht darin, OrthoGraph I an die Kunden zu empfehlen. Dies können sie auf ihrer Website, in ihren Broschüren oder Kataloge anbieten. Als Gegenleistung für die Kooperation bietet OrthoGraph eine Umsatzbeteiligung von dem generierten Verkauf.

Mehr Infos
Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Join our success - be OrthoGraph's partner

OrthoGraph has been known as a  professional floor plan application for saving time while surveying the built environment. Thanks to its favorable pricing and handy features, it has won several awards, and has users from all around the globe, from all segments of the AEC industry.

To make the selling process easier, OrthoGraph has built an internatonal partner network, which contains countries from all around the world. The network is continuously growing and we always welcome new partners.

Be part of our success and join our partner programs today!

FB_DEC1-13

Being a Reseller Partner

OrthoGraph products can be purchased through our international partner network.  All of our partners provide high level services and support for our products, like online demo and training, introduction of the product etc. They play an important role in OrthoGraph's success, and by reaching a large international audience,  they can receive a high margin by reselling OrthoGraph.

We are intensively building up our international partner network through providing high-level product retail services related to our products.

More info

Partner Affiliate Program

The purpose of OrthoGraph Affiliate Partner Program is to involve and reward those merchant companies who would be interested to offer OrthoGraph products to their clients – maybe together with their hardware device – but don’t want to be involved in details into the sales process. By affiliate partners there is no initial order, there is no need to learn, demo or promote the OrthoGraph products, but the only task they should do is to offer OrthoGraph to their clients. This can be done on their website, in their brochures or in their catalogs. In return to their cooperation OrthoGraph provides a commission from the generated sales.

More info

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close